I learned today that if you are logged into Photobucket, and someone elsewhere on the planet opens a link you may have posted - or sent someone - they can then also get at the rest of your account and see, edit, move, or delete your other photos in the album.
Once you log out - then those elsewhere on the planet can't get to you album.
Just a heads up for Photobucket users - make sure you log out after uploading.
Kanadian Ken, Oct 3 2006, 05:42 PM I learned today that if you are logged into Photobucket, and someone elsewhere on the planet opens a link you may have posted - or sent someone - they can then also get at the rest of your account and see, edit, move, or delete your other photos in the album.
Once you log out - then those elsewhere on the planet can't get to you album.
Just a heads up for Photobucket users - make sure you log out after uploading.
Hobie1dog, Oct 3 2006, 06:03 PM Nice Helmet, one of my favorite designs. beer.gif
agree, matches the honda "wings" well, flashy but not too race-rep acid trip style OOPS offtopic.gif lets see some more pics people huh? comp13.gif 3.gif